You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT – Round #3 Fight!

in #contest7 years ago

It's time to take the breaths of "Evil Planet Killer".

Dare to withstand my first aero-panetrating attack?

unnamed (3).gif

I don't finish in one attack, and don't leave a single chance for my opponent/target to recover again.
giphy (2).gif

I pierce every piece of flash and spill the blood in the air.

giphy (3).gif

My final attack and Evil Planet Killer is no more. Mission accomplished!

unnamed (2).gif

Over and Out. SssSSHHH!!!

Sort:  

Cool some wicked attack sequences! love it..poor old evil planet killer.

Thanks for participating in the tournament battles, your attacks have been very fun to read/watch, efficient and left the crowd speechless. Nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66