You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 SP Delegation art contest results from my Radio show giveaway and 5x100SP delegations for 55 word stories. New 500 SP delegation contest included!

in #contest7 years ago

New to the Ocean
Last week I found myself in an ocean
A tiny plankton lost in commotion
How does this work? So much to learn
How do I grow? How do I earn?

Now a minnow learning the ropes
So much to do, still more to learn
Swim little fish swim
Find fellow minnows and swim upstream

The space is vast with much to grasp
So many posts, so mine is lost
In a sea of words how do i stand?
How do I get them to give mine a glance?

I swim on-wards and hope to grow
Though I be smaller than the smallest toe
In steem i trust, in steem i glide
In steem I have so much to find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51