You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest7 years ago

marco-polo-sugbusog-masareal.jpg
Source

This is my favorite food. It is called MASAREAL. I actually submitted a blog about this food few weeks ago.

This is one longtime favorite of mine which is unfortunately not available in our city. It is sold and originally from Cebu City.

I used to ask my friends who are travelling to Cebu to buy for me some Masareal. My wife also do the same for me, if one of her colleagues needs to go to Cebu for whatever purpose she knows already what to do, to let that person buy some masareal for me.

Maybe the reason why I like it so much is because of its taste not to mention the fact that it is indeed a healthy food because the main ingredient is peanuts – which is considered also as the world’s healthiest foods, it is rich in vitamins and minerals, as well as antioxidants that are important for optimum health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76