You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Writing Contest 'Pick A Subject' by AverageOutsider - Win SBD or SBI

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

MY FIRST PET
She's called Lolita, but we call her Loli-Pop, it's funny because she does not like Lolipop. LOL. Her breed is Yorkshire Terrier and since I met her my heart was won.
I did not know how faithful a pet could be. She Follows me everywhere (Even the bathroom) hahaha! She likes to sleep next to me, she likes a lot of affection and sleeping on top of me for her is a delight. And I enjoy it. It is a spoiled!
Typical of their race, they are very depending of their masters.
Loli-Pop is a delicate dog with golden and black hair. Active, Intelligent, naughty and cheerful. She is trained, she knows how to give the leg, sit down, turn around, jump, go to bed, let me know about her needs outside the home.
I invite you to follow her and see all her adventures !!

                   **Curious fact**
  • It is a mixture of Scottish and English breeds but they are said to originate in England.
  • If not properly educated they can become spoiled and capricious creatures.
  • They do not like to stay too long alone. They are always looking for the company of their owners.
  • You must comb daily for the care of your hair.

20180319_110651.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the post in comments, but this is a writing contest that you post on your own page, then provide us with a link to it in this comment section. You might have misunderstood?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16