200 STEEM essay writing contest, "What's a logiczombie?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Every post gets a 100% upvote!!

The contest essay topic is,

"What's a logiczombie?"

Write your essay on your own blog and use the #LOGICZOMBIE tag to enter the contest.

Bonus points for using the logiczombie logo -

Prize money will be distributed to the top 10 writers.

Have you written anything on what a logic zombie is to give me an idea on what to write? LINK

I have at least one blog post that attempts to outline what a logiczombie is, but every post I've made so far is an attempt to communicate a specific logiczombie worldview. I'd like to gauge how clearly and effectively I'm communicating.

I'm interested in a critique.

Do you believe being a logiczombie is a good thing or a bad thing?

Do you think a logiczombie would agree or disagree with your personal political or religious or philosophical views?

Feel free to ask questions.

Also, you can check out this example,

and this example,

Let me know what you think!!

logiczombie_0007.jpglogiczombie_0007.jpglogiczombie_0007.jpg
ZOMBIEBASICTRAINING

Copyright notice: Feel free to copy and paste any LOGICZOMBIE original content (posts and or comments and or replies and logiczombie logo, excluding quoted 3rd party content of course) according to copyleft principles. copyleft link

Use the tag #LOGICZOMBIE if you'd like your post critiqued for logical coherence.

+proHUMAN +proFAMILY

Your scathing critique is requested.

Sort:  

Hello!!

I'm scheduled to release my publication for the contest on Monday, is there a problem with that?


Congratulations @logiczombie!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey :)
Can I still join?
I'm supposed to write about my interpretation of the word logiczombie, right?

Yes. I'm looking forward to reading your entry!

oh damn. ure just adding that little bit of extra pressure.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36