You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Confess #9! Satoshi's Back!

in #contest6 years ago

Still on my rookie journey and this is a bit embarrassing, especially from an accountant.

A while ago I wanted to buy some ETH . The price was around 0.104xxx, which really meant little to me. As a prudent investor, I figured I should bid at 98xxxx so I punched in my bid price. Normally after I hit complete, a small screen flashes up and says my order is being processed. This time a second screen flashed up immediately and said my order is completed. I panicked and quickly checked my order. I had punched in 0.98xxxx instead of 0.098xxx!!!

Sort:  

Soon we will call you the ETH whale! Say 1 satoshi and all is forgiven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77