You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycle Feed: Bicycle Photo Contest | Winner Announcement | Next Round Open | Win Steem

in #contest6 years ago

I'm almost afraid to post my photo here as you guys are all serious cyclists so it's good that I'm the first one. I can count the number of times I've been on a bike since I was a teenager but this was a very memorable morning for me, cycling with my siblings something that I can't remember having done when I was a kid.
https://steemit.com/cycling/@livinguktaiwan/cyclingwithsiblings-6dvmy9emj7
cycle01.jpg

Sort:  

That's a cool little bike @livinguktaiwan, looks very portable too.

Thanks for sharing the bike picture and the amazing view.

Good to hear about your cycling experience, making memories with your siblings :) I can remember riding with my brothers when I was a child. I'm considering borrowing a folding bike for my next trip. Is that the style you were riding?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74