You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 73! Gave away 15+ Steem worth of prizes this week! Also Comedy Open Mic Round 38!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I don't want to have a MONOPOLY over this thread, or get into TROUBLE with the regulars, it's just that I have an insatiable urge to SPILL THE BEANS. You see, I've been working an angle on this platform, and I picked up a CLUE on how to successfully make it to the trending page. If I am correct, which I believe I am,
every post I create, starting tomorrow, will very rapidly make it to the top, and everything else in my LIFE will become a very TRIVIAL PURSUIT indeed.

What is the trick, you ask? Well, I am SORRY, but that is a secret. Even if I wanted to tell you, the RISK would be far too great. It is a very tricky OPERATION, not to be handled lightly. You may think this is just BALDERDASH, but I can assure you, it is not. I would rather not die an OLD MAID, lonely, penniless, and afraid. So although you may feel like we are comparing APPLES TO APPLES here, I'm really just doing what everyone else does on this platform...which is to say, I GO to great lengths to make sure I will succeed! Pretty soon, I will be numero UNfO.

Sort:  

WOW, that should LEAPFROG you right to the KING OF THE MOUNTAIN. Mix that in with your HALO and you are on a JETPACK JOY RIDE strait to the LEAGUE OF LEGENDS.
It will be an ADVENTURE and may take HALF your LIFE to JOURNEY through this SCARY MAZE of UNCHARTED puns on the HORIZON. It may be your DESTINY to use your PERSONA as a MONSTER HUNTER on this BATTLEFIELD of puns to fight the RESIDENT EVIL of the DARK SOULS trapped in the FALLOUT of these bad puns. It is a GAME OF CHOICE, will you DOOM them to a DISHONORED existence in this MOUSE TRAP of puns, or will you fulfill your FINAL FANTASY of a NIGHT IN THE WOODS far from CIVILIZATION with your GUITAR HERO? Is the RISK too great? Will it put you in JEOPARDY? I must leave off the rest of the 20 QUESTIONS as I truly do not know where they will lead but we shall have the winner a FORTNITE or two.....

Hands down, I would fulfill my final fantasy of a night in the woods far from civilization with my guitar hero. Hands down.

Pun-tastic effort!!! GUESS WHO is going to win this week? Not quite sure how you do it, would you be able to share a CLUEDO?! Go on, I've TWISTERed your arm.... How do you PAC so many in MAM?

Sorry, I'll have to leave it at that, I was supposed to be booking a weekend break for my wife and I, so gotta go now and BUCKAROOM..

The trick is simple. All you do is jump into a PORTAL 2 an alternate reality where games are part of everyday language, then come back and you've got your answers. I know, it's UNCHARTERED TERRITORY, but believe me, it'll be worth it. You'll thank me in the end of CIVILIZATION.

Just awesome! I'll be laughing myself to sleep tonight. However, there is UNO type at the end. OUIJA fix it?

I'll try. But I can't make any promises there won't be any FALLOUT or MASS EFFECTS in the resulting correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66