You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 73! Gave away 15+ Steem worth of prizes this week! Also Comedy Open Mic Round 38!

in #contest6 years ago

Pun-tastic effort!!! GUESS WHO is going to win this week? Not quite sure how you do it, would you be able to share a CLUEDO?! Go on, I've TWISTERed your arm.... How do you PAC so many in MAM?

Sorry, I'll have to leave it at that, I was supposed to be booking a weekend break for my wife and I, so gotta go now and BUCKAROOM..

Sort:  

The trick is simple. All you do is jump into a PORTAL 2 an alternate reality where games are part of everyday language, then come back and you've got your answers. I know, it's UNCHARTERED TERRITORY, but believe me, it'll be worth it. You'll thank me in the end of CIVILIZATION.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56