Sort:  

Thank you! I candyscribe myself if that helps.
I'm a bit of a milk dud, definitely a city guy. I'm no jolly rancher. Almond joyto be around. I'm looking for a new job right now so for sure not a sugar daddy . I have 2 boys...my little junior mints. We went swiming yesterday. That was a fun dip. I could go on, but I have to check on my beehives and see if I can't get a bit o' honey.
*snickers :)

Uh oh Doc, it sounds like she wants to meet for realz! Based on the quality of our puns she probably is expecting to meet the THREE MUSKETEERS.

You sick watchyamacallit!

But I for one am going to start working out like crazy to reduce my MILKY WAY.

For this endeavor my personal trainer is really going to be a LIFE SAVER.

He makes me avoid the free weights because of my BUTTER FINGERS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67