You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Write - What? And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This sounds hard for me, but I might give it a go in the future. I’m always up for a new creative experience, so this might help me brainstorm and better articulate my project if I walk through a scene. Thank you for yet another great idea that has me ponderous and interested!

Sort:  

9 linnyplant

You are in!! You're welcome and we hope you give it a try! Trying something new is one of the greatest things about Steemit and we're happy you've come to play and get creative with us in the Freewrite House! (bris)

Ohhhhhhhh it does.....it gives you a place to start......then you are not looking at a blank page!!! you might only use the concept but.......it helps get you over the blank page thingy :D

Thanks for the encouragement, snook. Yes, I’ll talk that blank page out of existence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44