You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Art Contest

in #contest5 years ago

DA3593EB-E2A9-47D7-B114-40F59B44AFCB.jpeg
This is gorgeous my friend, I love her beautiful face! You are brilliant at colored pencils, I’ve probably told you this but they are one of my most favorite mediums to use when drawing on paper. I don’t enter to many artworks to contest done on real canvas or paper, which to me is the best! You can have it in your hands, touch it , and hang it on the wall if you wish! Usually I draw digitally, it’s much quicker that’s all. Blessings ❣️

Sort:  

Thanks @lildebbiecakes
I was fascinated in how the face of my beautiful centaur ... I love to draw on paper, although in digital I've been testing it little by little hehe ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57