Fantasy Art Contest

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends happy day!
I am pleased to share my fantasy drawing for the contest promoted by @deemarshall
I am fascinated by this type of contests because many ideas come to my mind. Thank you @deemarshall for this new contest.
I loved the result of my drawing, especially the ears, I think I was a bit realistic hehehe ...
I hope you like it!
thanking @organduo and @laputis for their support of the contest

Fantasy.jpg

Sort:  

She is strong and attractive. I love the way you drew the hair and face.

Thanks @deemarshall
If the face for me was what I liked the most ... but in general I was satisfied with the result =)

DA3593EB-E2A9-47D7-B114-40F59B44AFCB.jpeg
This is gorgeous my friend, I love her beautiful face! You are brilliant at colored pencils, I’ve probably told you this but they are one of my most favorite mediums to use when drawing on paper. I don’t enter to many artworks to contest done on real canvas or paper, which to me is the best! You can have it in your hands, touch it , and hang it on the wall if you wish! Usually I draw digitally, it’s much quicker that’s all. Blessings ❣️

Thanks @lildebbiecakes
I was fascinated in how the face of my beautiful centaur ... I love to draw on paper, although in digital I've been testing it little by little hehe ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53