You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are the heroes on steemit? (5SBD contest)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Heroes, I think are selfless individuals who believe in bringing others up the ladder. To them it's not just about giving out, it's about grooming and helping others identify themselves. Allowing them to create cliché where they fit in without struggles. Many heroes and heroines on this platform. Too many that I've seen trying to help new members find their foot in and helping them understand how the platform really works. Be aware these names are in no chronological order or in order of influence it's just as they pop in my head. @surpassinggoogle with his different hashtags #ulog, #teardrops #steemgig I think is helping newbies and others identify themselves... @dynamicgreentk is also doing wonderfully well.. @charisma777 very friendly and helpful. I need to stop already i think I missed some really important names, I know I miss them but I'll stop anyways. Where do you fit in at the topmost huh? @apolymask

Sort:  

Thank you for the Mention! I'm no hero but I appreciate your kindness

Isn't humility a trademark of heroes? Look at it being displayed! 👏 You're to me and will continue to be!

thanks again @lightoj!!! 😊

You're definitely a hero in my book. :)

Thank you but one of my picks is you

@apolymask! I hereby nominate you as The diplomatic dreamer

Sure thing, credit where credit is due! And.. Aw. Thanks. I was thinking I should have made it so people can't vote for me, cause.. This is about finding other heroes.. But thank you for the nice words. :) I appreciate that.

You're a hero in my eyes @charisma777 :)

Agreed. Good description of what you think heroes are. I've heard of surpassinggoogle a few times before, definitely seems like they are doing some great things on here! Also familiar with dynamicgreentk and I agree, definitely a hero! Don't know a lot about them, but from what I've learned so far it's all been very positive. And a highly agree with your choice of charisma! She has been a major hero in my opinion. Helping so many, without ever asking for anything in return! And then humble on top of it. I'm honored to know her. Thanks for your submissions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45