You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10+ Basic Income Projects & New Giveaway 😁

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for that. Ive been investigating a few UBI ideas and Mannabase is the best performer so far, thats because it generates for free. @steembasicincome has given me more returns, but I have to post to get it, thats why its not first. That being said though, I think its the best option, but why not take them all, theres little effort involved in any.

The other one I like, though its a miner, not UBI is electronium, that has a miner for smartphones that mines at a reasonsble rate. As with Mannabase, the coins are valued quite low, but have a good chance of increasing when they hit the mainstream.
If you want to try, please use my referral code C2428B.
Ill send you 1SP shortly!

Sort:  

Which program is that code for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73