News Years Drone Photograph Contest!! Join!

in #contest8 years ago (edited)


Not my photos link is here. But this is a perfect example of a shot!

I grew into liking drones as much as I love RC cars my son and I have been building and testing our own quads/racers. We have recently ordered the Mavic pro form DJI wont come in till end of Janurary. 

Because of this I wanted to create a contest of your drones... But make them look like models.

RULES:


Post a comment with your DRONE photo.


Each photo should come with its own title.


Max three entries


Flying or parked


Make the shot remarkable use creativity it can be flying or parked as long as it looks neat.

I will run this contest till Sunday the 7th because of The New Years . Winners are chosen by the community with votes. The more votes the better. Resteemed gets you 2 votes.!The winners announcement will be announced the 8th!


1st place 100 Steem


2nd place 50 Steem


3rd place 25 Steem


I know the prizes are low but I want to see how it goes after this contest I will get more creative in the challenges maybe include RC and airplanes..

Good luck everyone.


check out my latest two drone flights!

Sort:  

Beautiful! Happy New Year! :)

@lifeisamazing write again - is that you with the drone?
Take pics of your place and talk about it :)

New posts and contest please have a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66