You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M FUNDING FOUR NEW CONTESTS ON STEEMIT WITH 200 SBD

in #contest7 years ago

Ok.. crazy idea for steemit game: What about making a contest (any kind) in which the winner will be the comment with LEAST upvotes. This experiment might create an interesting upvote spiral as all contestants will try to upvote their opponents.

*Only posts from first day or two enter the competition and then 3-4 days for an upvote madness:) Otherwise it would be won by the person who comments last.

Sort:  

Now that is interesting. People could make a lot of money losing!

Exactly, that was the goal. Its a bit hard to explain the rules to contestants but if someone can pull this off its you..

I like it! I'll fund it!

Great! I will prepare details..

I just posted this weird CONTEST :D I would be very happy if you decide to resteem that post. I tried my best to make the rules as fair and simple as possible. Thanks!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lepton/join-the-worst-steemit-contest-first-contest-where-loosers-win

Haha yes ! I can see the crazyness here indeed ^_^

I like this one! very new concept :) I would definetily join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51