GREEDY GAME (Contest) - WINNERS ANNOUNCED

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

d2d8184c854ba78e3d16fbc0b8020c26.jpeg

Thank you all for entering the first round of GREEDY GAME contest. There was 120 participants this time.

GREEDY GAME RULES

I picked a random number from 5 to 50 SBD. You had to guess your reward, write the number in the comment section and upvote/resteem the post. After the payout, I first disqualified all the contestants who were too greedy and went over my secret number. User with the most acurate guess won the main prize - exactly the same amount of SBD he guessed. Then I randomly picked 3 more winners from other ungreedy contestants. Each of them got 10% SBD payout.

GREEDY GAME WINNERS

My secret number was 14.47. I was very surprised by how many people guessed around 15 SBD but most of those were still too greedy and went a tiny bit over. I had to stick to the rules and disqualify them even if the difference was just couple cents. But there was still a lot of ungreedy contestants left. So without further ado...

WINNER OF 14.17 SBD (closest guess)

WINNERdebunked.jpg

I randomly picked 3 more winners from the rest of ungreedy contestans. These should get 0,76 SBD but I'm not gonna be that greedy and make it a round 1 SBD for them.
@madstacks - 1 SBD
@michelleart - 1 SBD
@gregory-f - 1 SBD

Here is my link with the random number picture. I uploaded it before the contest started and I also posted a part of the link name as a proof that I cannot change my mind during the game. https://www.anonfiles.cc/file/d2d8184c854ba78e3d16fbc0b8020c26

MORE CONTESTS - Get ready!

Third round of the WORST STEEMIT CONTEST will start soon. As always the comment with the lowest number of upvotes wins. Contestants are upvoting their opponents to spoil their chances of winning so entering this contest with ANY comment really guarantee you some payout. And if not... Congrats! You won the main prize :D

Second round of GREEDY GAME will follow soon. You will have a chance to win SBD but also whaleshares next time so stay tuned!

yyyyyy.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners!

Thanks Lepton, even though I was not greedy enough to win I still had a great time. The concept is fantastic as much as it is hillarious. Please include the tag "funny" in future posts because this game tickled my funny bone more than the best Trafalgar posts and I really find his stuff very funny. :-)

I will, thanks!

Wow great news as i love the Worst Steemit Contest... i think is one of the most fun contest!

awesome! thank you for the prize:)

not much.. I know :D

Nice post.i am following you. i am a new steemit usewere so please follow an vote this link.https://steemit.com/@shahaalam19

Congratulations @lepton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lepton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45