Sort:  

Word. I've been really impressed with him since I met him and I can only say that very rarely unfortunately! He seems like a good guy. Also, one of our recent players told me that it was you who suggested they sign up, so thanks @leighleigh for helping to bring another player to our game! :) It's much appreciated.

It's a pleasure @apolymask, unfortunately I'm not very artistic myself and also haven't had much time to participate, but there's still a way to go :). @deliberator has just lost a very close friend, so is a little quiet at the moment, I miss him as he's always encouraging. Have a great week.

Understood! We have a number of people who are similar and we appreciate the interest on whatever level anyone is willing to show it. Even if they don't want to play or be a judge or sponsor or whatever, it's cool to just have people who are interested in the idea and who support it.. And like you, who help get the word out to new players as well! That was awesome of you. :)Thanks.

Oh and yeah.. I heard about what happened with deliberator.. That is sad. It's a really tough thing to go through.. I wish him well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48