You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some STEEM as I celebrate 500 followers milestone! Favourite Quote-of-the-day Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Quote: Learn to love what you do and fall in love in doing what you love

This the best quote I always tell people whenever they going to give up. Whether is a job or anything related to their life. Most people just do things that had been told but never try to understand it at all. This is why they always stuck in the same situation over and over again. Learn to understand how things works are really important. If we don’t even love the things we do, why would we do it in the first place? So always learn to love what you do and fall in love in doing what you love.

P/S: Congratulations on reaching 500 followers!

Sort:  

Thank you for the congrats.

Yes I am learning to love Steemit so that I will not give because I have another job that I love so much that is parenting. Haha.

I love this quote. It helps me. Thank you for sharing and always supporting so that I don't give up here.

Entry #3 is on! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49