You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1K Wednesday Contest : Tell Me About Your Greatest Scar!

in #contest6 years ago

Later is now na pala haha!

My scars and the reason for them pales in comparison to those who commented above. There is nothing great about them because just like you they are just from childhood days of silliness lol!

I have a scar that runs my entire thorax from just a few centimeters from below the center in between my boobs (hihi) to an inch from my belly button. I was climbing a mango tree one summer vacation in my aunt's hometown. It just rained then and me and my new found friends decided to climb that one particular mango tree. It was slippery and I slipped cutting myself from the head of nails sticking out in that tree. It ripped my shirt and my delicate tender Johnson baby skin. I was crying but more of worry because my shirt is totally torn in half. I was worried my aunt will get mad at me. I was clutching my shirt as I went home accompanied by my friends. How supportive they are but I am sure curious as to what would happen to me and wanted to watch as I get scolded or worst spanked lol!

I was grateful though that my aunt was patient with me. She assured me it will be okay and attended to my wounds tenderly and lovingly. I was awed by the brightness of the blood against my pearly white skin haha! Lucky for me the nail did not go further down for it could have hooked my belly button and pull it out. It was unimaginable what else could have happened.

I have another scar but that will be for another day, another post :D

Sort:  

haha, your story made me laugh not because you were hurt but with the way you described your delicate skin... I guess kids before in our generation were really silly and carefree.

Your story reminded me of my neighbor friend who just got circumcised. All children were jumping off this concrete spot nearby the beach as it was high tide. He was really eager to jump too despite his situation. Then while he was climbing up, he slipped and his p***s got hit by the concrete steps. It was bloody after!

I hope it was still attached? lol!

i guess so.haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72