You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 14 - Kryptocek's Scavenger Hunt

in #contest5 years ago

Sounds challenging. Mostly because it involves me leaving the safety of my home. Well played IFC. Youre forcing me to leave my comfort zone and go out into the real world. But challenge accepted :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heh. Yeah, you of course don't HAVE to play in this round and you're not being forced. I'm pretty sure you're joking there, though that's one reason I put in the rules that we aren't responsible if anyone gets hurt on any of these quests. I don't want anyone to get hurt by playing in our game and I also don't wanna get sued either. So.. If you do play, please be careful! <3

I'm totally just joking :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. :) Good to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56