You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 20 - Share your most undervalued work + week 19 winners ($12 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks again @whatamidoing for this awesome initiatve!!!
i hope it grows and become a big success, im always resteeming it.
Quick question... what MVPs means? my first language is spanish :P
Here is my post for this week:
https://steemit.com/life/@lavidaesunviaje/becoming-a-divemaster-in-taganga-colombia-my-experience

Sort:  

I loved your post and all the pictures! The video was also very cool. I've never dived but I will some day! Looks like so much fun :)

It is!!!
it's like being an astronaut on another planet with really low gravity! :)

MVP means most valuable player haha

nice! lol!!!
Hope you can keep it going... it should be growing! it's a necessity... :)

I always love your posts bro!

Wow! A Lot of informations and personal experience there. I never tried diving (just snorkeling) but I really got interested reading your post to try at least once. I'm little bit scary to go so deep. but like you said is so beaitiful down there to lost the experience just because of fear.
Good luck with the competition!!!

Thanks @nielada!!! :)
you're gonna try it!!!

i did my dive master at that same exact spot in colombia...very cool post.

Next time we can meet on the beach in mazunte and do some diving! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24