Contest - Draw a Scene - 21-March-2018

in #contest6 years ago

This is my entry for the drawing contest organized by @monajam. You can find the contest here.

I want to thank @monajam for the opportunity to participate in this fun contest.
This is my drawing:

D2.jpg

The following is a detailed elaboration process:
First I drew each of the characters in the scene in pencil.

Proceso1.jpg

Proceso2.jpg

Proceso3.jpg

Proceso4.jpg

Proceso5.jpg

Proceso6.jpg

This is my final art: While the child is distracted by the birds, someone is very attentive to him....

D2.jpg

Sort:  

it's a beautiful picture made drawing, very tender and colorful, very lucky

Thank you very much!

Wow! What fun your drawing is! I love the scene you got! Congratulations!

It's a beautiful picture! I congratulate you and wish you success in the competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47