You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Weekly Steemit Upvote Lottery - 10SBD prize

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, I'm new to the lottery and I'm also a newbie here in steem. To answer this question I wanna tell you a story, when I was a kid I would get lost anywhere because I was really small (I still am, my height is 1,60 m and I'm 23 y/o) and I am curious so my mom would freak out at least once every 2 weeks at the grocery store or the mall because I would wander off. When I was 13 we took a trip to Spain in which I got lost in a MOTHERFUCKING CASTLE just 5 minutes after getting out of the car, the first 20 minutes of my adventure were AMAZING until I realized I couldn't get back to the car and I started freaking out, I walked through that castle and checked everything until I saw some people at the garden so I just decided that I was just gonna jump through a window and get to the garden ask for help, It was the quickest way and I was afraid of getting lost finding the garden exit. So I jumped, got a few bruises and scratches ask for help and then I saw my parents freaking out and if there are any latinos reading this you know the feeling in which you are relieved BUT you know the chancla is coming, and OH MY FUCKING GOD it came. I got grounded but also my parents gave me unlimited amounts of delicious Spanish food because they felt guilty. So going back to the question my dream holiday destination would be Spain and I am going to deliberately get lost in a castle again but my mission is going to be finding the wine cellar

Sort:  

Lol, I had to google it. The chancla is a flip flop used by a mexican female to beat their child or husband for doing something that angers her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45