You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows: This is your chance to become a Whale!

in #contest5 years ago

Thank you @crypto.piotr & @hatu ! I created my account at your direction and created my first CBNT post here ~~>
https://web.cbnt.io/@lanceman/my-introduction-:-lanceman-!-i-love-you-and-everyone-in-this-world-!!/15565411821827
WoW!! I hope this helps me raise the needed $ per my latest Steemit post to go on my next Church's mission. I have upvoted you and resteemed to help here. Thank you and have a great day!
LMAN.GIF

Sort:  

Welcome. :)
!tip 1

Be sure to complete the KYC to claim the 3,000 CBNT.

🎁 Hi @lanceman! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @hatu!

@hatu wrote lately about: Minnows: This Is Your Chance To Become A Whale! Feel free to follow @hatu if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93