You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #12 | What's the thing you like the most of your country? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

My Country My Country. My birth country which is on the west coast of Africa is popular for many things, From agriculture to oil to perfect tropical weather and amazing beaches. Nigeria is a place to visit!
however what I love most about this country are its people, a multicultural nation filled with talent and hard workers!

rotimi.jpg

Despite our failing economy and corrupt leaders our people still come out on top. I am a Proud Nigerian and proud of my culture and heritage

Sort:  

I have barely visited Africa, besides Morocco and Tunisia! I would love to go down south :) Is it good for backpack travellers over there? Thanks for joining my contest!

Yes, and very Interesting too. Lagos is insane ! on the island there are plenty of markets and mayhem to explore as a traveler, you can also head east and explore the wonderful landscape of Obudu or visit Anambra to find out why Nigerians are the biggest traders in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82