The Old Dog Presents: Contest Winners For "It's a Jungle in Here!"

in #contest6 years ago

Forget The old adage "it's a Jungle out there!" For this competition our winners hunted down indoor bugs in what we're referring to as an indoor jungle!


Love Them or Hate Them Here They Are!


You can try and tell me that this bug, captured by @phortun, isn't beautiful but I beg to differ!



How about this intersting looking creature that made a visit to @old-guy-photos? I love him!


If  you find the infamous Praying Mantis on your computer like @eii did you've had a unique house guest!



Is this a military tank, a dinosaur or a bug? I'm not sure but you can ask @bluesapphire06!


@svemirac described this as a Stink Bug. Talk about having a nose for indoor jungle creatures!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets  and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending  funds with zero cost!      


The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!   


Thanks for following me on my travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you. 

 


 Until next time,   


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)     

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners!

I know the contest is over but here is my photo
and here is my post: https://steemit.com/contest/@maria444/it-s-a-jungle-in-here-photography-contest.
Once again: thank you for keeping us inspired @kus-knee!!! ☺☺☺

Thanks for the picture!

Congratulation...!
Basically, here all participants was good
Especially, @phortun was the best (really nice capture)

Horrible but beautiful photos.it's amazing and difficult to capture bugs clearly.so beautiful photography.

IMG_20181114_180048_326.jpg

Congre....!
This all are nice
Thanks for participating

Such a amazing capture 😍 Beautifull bugs :)

Beautiful photos, congratulations for all the winners!
This time I didn't find any indoor bugs, maybe because I killed all (let it free) in the previous weeks hahaha

Excellent photos, very good choice. Congratulations to the winners first and then to all those who participated. Thanks for the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65