The Old Dog Finally Anounces: Reaping What You Did Not Sow" Round Four Winners!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's been too long as I've been busy re-structuring my brick and mortar business. I haven't forgotten about you though and therefore I'm pleased to announce the Round 4 Winners of The "Reaping What You Did Not Sow" Contest!


As a reminder, what we were looking for was plants that grow where no one planted them!

As I Expressed in The Original Contest:


The famous expression is "You will reap what you sow". In other words you suffer or benefit as a result of your own actions. For example:  

  • If you study diligently you'll pass the exam and if you don't you'll fail.
  • If you obey the speed limit you won't get a ticket and if you don't you will

Sometimes though, nature takes over and the opposite happens. 


Here Are The Round Four Winners!


The Poppy Family sang that "Evil Grows in Cracks And Holes" but @oldtimer proves otherwise!



@ileana56 took this dramatic shot but did she pick and eat this mushroom?



@jlufer captured this naturally occurring plant adding beauty to what could have been only an eyesore!



This moss, springing up on it's own, donates beauty to a decaying stump @roninrelax



Another beauty snapped by @maria444 bursts forth out of the rock!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets    and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending    funds with zero cost!        

The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!   


Thanks for following me on my travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you. 

Until next time, 

 
@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Welcome back @kus-knee. I missed the contests.
One question. The winners of the contest "What in the world is that", the winners were announced?
Thank you for returning to share joy in our community. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks for reminding. I know that I was missing something. @silviabeneforti won 2 Steem for being the first to guess what the tool was.

I did however forget to reward winners in these two categories:

2 Steem to the best plausible fake use

2 Steem to a funny fake use

I'll try and make another post tomorrow and announce those two winners!

Thank you so much @kus-knee ! I did not expect this, but, it is very joyful for me! This post opens the next round, or is it just an announcement of the winners?

Just the winners for now but stay tuned🚀

God brings treasures to us in the most unexpected places. Such is true with these photographs. Thanks @kus-knee.

Seeing the Old Dog around always makes me smile and you know I am a huge fan of your contests!

Thank you, @kus-knee! No, I didn't pick this mushroom! I don't know if it was edible and I did not want to risk eating it.😀

@kus-knee,
Wow those are truly amazing! Specially photography #1 and #2! Those are my best choices of them!

Cheers~

Welcome back! I am sure that you need a sales and supply manager with extensive import-export experience))) I am at your service! Especially if you want to expand towards Eastern Europe))

We r always hiring! 🚚

great posting and very very nice photography

These are so amazing.
Something we don't see that often.

What a great idea for a contest @kus-knee.
Very cool.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82