The Old Dog Presents: The Modified Madness Contest! Round Two Winners!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Lot's of madness to present here! To see the original contest you can check it here.

Due to a donation of 5 Steem from @dswigle I'm giving out 10 prizes of 1 Steem each. Fabulous!


Here Are The Ten Winners!


A solid gold entry by @bluemoon!


This web of intrigue was captured by @zoricatech!


@hangin says that these funky party buses are all the rage in Thailand!


How groovy is this bug? Very! Thanks @phortun!


@samic nabbed a photo of this beast charging by! Glad it didn't gore you @samic!



This qwerky modification was captured by @qwerrie!


Small but mighty. Thanks @jlufer!



@bigsambucca's silver answer to @bluemoon's gold!



Cool or embarrassing? I'm not sure but I am sure it's modified madness! Thanks @melinda010100


This hot-rod looks expensive @trudeehunter!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours! Isn't Steem awesome?


Updated News!


I recently had another 5 Steem donation from @bluemoon for me to use in my contests. I'll include them in the prize for the our next contest. Thanks again @bluemoon!

Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here  on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help  ur community so spread the word!

Until next time,   

@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

@kus-knee,
Congratz for all the winners! Next round onward I will plan to share a small TRDO bounty for this contest as well!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @kus-knee!
@kus-knee got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Luckily I wasn't wearing a red garment!

Magnificent modified cars here, I love the gold.

Thank you @kus-knee

Thank you, I think you referred to my golden car.

WOW!
These photographs are one better than the other: a real show!
Congrats to all winners!

Yes a great show but our fellow Steemians!

Very cool pictures! There are really creative people around the world :-D

Yes and you are one of the top creators!

Thank you sooooo much!!!! My exhibition is the 2nd november in Locarno, I will send you an invitation, and also for one @lellabird ;-D

Sounds good! We are big art lovers!!!

Thanks so much for including my Missouri chicken truck find! We did eat at their restaurant and the food was good even if their modification is questionable. Congrats to all the winners... Some very cool modifications here!

Fun truck, good food and a contest win. You’ve done well with them!

I certainly have! You have given me many boosts from contest wins back in the early days and I appreciate you very much.

Thank you, Melinda! Congratulations. I am glad that we are among the noted.

Thank you so much @kus-knee and welcome back also congrats to all the other winners :)

Thank you and congratulations!

Most welcome my friend 😀

Cool cars. Especially the second and fourth.

The style of the car is a very interesting style.

Posted using Partiko Android

This cars look very cool :) ... I want also photography this cars :)

Yes there are some cool ones!

Some ... I'm sure there are lot :))

Thanks for the selection among the winners, thank you for the prize! I apologize for the delayed comment, some personal issues kept me away from Steemit. I look forward to the next contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80