You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many steemit users know what bitshares are? 10 steem to the winner!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Unfortunate there is no built in chat functions on Steemit yet, you can go to discord discord.gg/HYj4yvw and meet thousands of people there. You can also DM me on there with the same username @kryptokayden. To put picture on here you will need to upload it on an image hosting site then get the URL . I 'll be happy to help you if you message me on discord.

Sort:  

Ok thank you! I'm gonna try to figure it out now ... image hosting site then get URL I can do that! I'm pretty sure, now that I have a starting point thank you again,

Happy to help a fellow minnow, don't hesitate to ask <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47