How many steemit users know what bitshares are? 10 steem to the winner!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I'm curious as to how many people know that bitshares were created by the very person who created steemit... now are you curious? I have a project for you! Research bitshares and give me one reason we should not invest!! I'll judge the best answer and award $10 steem to the person that gives the best answer.... even if you can't find a reason, make me laugh at the answer first priority is a good reason not to invest, but if no one can give me something as a reasonable argument why I may be missing in my analysis... I'll award the money to the best answer! Please elaborate and resteem this post maybe we can all learn something! Thanks, and I will pay on Thursday the 27th before 9pm central that day!!

Sort:  

Beautiful introductory post. Welcome to Steemit and now following you.

@justmeworking

Yeah I meant to post headline with the word "what" before bitshares, 😬 Oh well what's done is done!! 😒

You can still edit it if you like.

Go to your post, then right after the "reply" button you can see the "edit" option.

You shouldn't invest on Bitshares because....

I sent you 20 SBD INSTEAD OF 10 steem because I said I'd pay today and I wasn't aware it took three days to withdraw from my steem savings😞 If this is not ok please wait until Sunday and I'll award the 10 steem ... I'm sorry I'm still learning steemit.... please let me know if this fair because I do want to make it right by you! Thanks

Hey i received my prize, thank you so much! It's more than fair, thanks for this contest, it's a shame not so many people joined. Also, if you need Steem help I'd be happy to guide you, I'm still relatively new but I can guide you if you need it :) Steem on! <3
'

Thank you!! Can you message people on steemit or do I have to make a post with mistakes to get advice? Lol ... I'm still learning I only use an iPhone so haven't figured out how to put pictures on site yet🤔

Unfortunate there is no built in chat functions on Steemit yet, you can go to discord discord.gg/HYj4yvw and meet thousands of people there. You can also DM me on there with the same username @kryptokayden. To put picture on here you will need to upload it on an image hosting site then get the URL . I 'll be happy to help you if you message me on discord.

Ok thank you! I'm gonna try to figure it out now ... image hosting site then get URL I can do that! I'm pretty sure, now that I have a starting point thank you again,

Happy to help a fellow minnow, don't hesitate to ask <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62