Contest: SBD Giveaways

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I'll be giving away 20 SBD in prize pool for 3 winners (I know this is not much but it's all i have right now,and this contest is intended for my fellow minnows,but everyone is free to join!) . 1st place gets 5 SBD,2nd place gets 3 SBD and 2 SBD for 3rd place. I will increase prize depending on this post payout and if someone donated to the prize pool.

Edit: Our very own @gmuxx added 10 SBD for the prize pool so it's now minimum 20 SBD.

The contest is pretty simple,just post an original Steem meme on the comment section and i will pick the winners,or i can have some people from @minnowsupport Palnet Discord channel picks the winner.

Contest starts now,so get your meme games on! I will be announcing winner and prize once this post payout. Resteem if you like,and also so the prize pool goes up!

Are you a fellow minnow? Swimming alone in this big ocean full of sharks,dolphin and whales? Good news,you dont have to! Join the PALnet Discocord Channel

P.S: Please consider voting the people behind #minnowsupport project as witnesses if you haven't already. Vote them here Our very own witnesses are @aggroed @ausbitbank @teamsteem @canadian-coconut @theprophet0 @neoxian @pharesim @thecryptodrive @someguy123 and @gmuxx If you can't see them on the top 50 witness list,you can just manually type their name.

Proud member and supporter of the minnow support project - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more.

Sort:  

Me irl

Haha trying my luck here. Good luck everyone!

ahahahahaha this is nice!

Hahaha Goodluck

1612491.png

LOOOOOOL

Guys dont forget to vote for our very own witnesses that is behind this #minnowsupport project. We help them on that small way and they can help us even better. :)

Our very own @gmuxx added 10 SBD so prize pool is now at 20 SBD! Goodluck guys,resteem so more people can join. Will now pick 3 major winners and 2 consolations.

Happy to lend my support and sponsor another initiative by a fellow MSP member

In behalf of my fellow minnows,we thank you.

I second that Thank you! P.A.L. is an amazing group on Discord.


Thanks for letting us join your contest

Is that Sasha??? Hahaha jk jk

Hhahahahaha no.

You can only have 1 entry LOL pick which is your final entry,this or the previous one?

ah my bad lol.
I'll pick my 2nd haha sorry

kk no worries.

Straight from the man upstairs.
minnow.jpg

Nice one! Goodluck and thanks for joining.

Lovely, you should make another one with F4F not cool & original content/no plagiarize xD

Wait Wha?? It's a meme. I wrote the words if thats what you mean by original content.

Hahahah the misunderstanding. xD I mean I like yours, make 1 more with the tablet 1-" F4F not cool" and tablet 2 - "original content"
Ty, this was funny xD

ohhh! haha! I understand now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48