You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Information Finding Championship rules revised and further simplified.

in #contest6 years ago

Sorry didn't see this till now, and seen the Steem sent over! Thanks man! :D

Yeah man like I said before I think its awesome when the judges interact and what not with the group as well!

Makes it funner for everyone I'd say :D

I think it can definitely keep going on. Maybe in the future season we can get donations so you're not giving up much of your own SBD.

Sort:  

No worries! You're welcome. Sorry I forgot to send your reward sooner! I felt kinda dumb, but.. get's a bit tough keeping up with all this stuff sometimes so I appreciate your understanding!

I agree in regards to the judges, and I hope to.. Work on that in the future and try to encourage the judges to interact in the community more.

Also that would be nice! I am forking over quite a bit of steem and losing steem at a time when I should be trying to get as much as I can before it goes up in value, but I believe in this longterm and I think in time if I "build it" "they will come" lol.. To take a line from that old Field of Dreams movie.. But.. It's not even "I" really.. It's "we".. This stopped being just me shortly after initial creation and is now a group effort which is why I stopped alling it "my castle" and started saying "our castle".. So.. If "WE" build it.. They will come. :D And I truly believe that is a possibility, I think in time if we do a good job with this, it will probably and hopefully reward all of us in the long term. ._.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69