You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 6

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I think we just found out who the true satoshi nakamoto is. Brought here by an extraterrestrial life force to share a new form of digital currency to bring balance to our world. He goes by the Steemit name of @apolymask

missed the C in my name for an S whoops haha!

Sort:  

Ooops!! I was so tired yesterday, lol.. I thought I double checked the spelling. Will fix that now. My bad. And haha, yeah.. I dunno about being Satoshi, but.. Perhaps I was seeded here for some kind of reason? I dunno. I am open to that possibility. Maybe there's a lot of us who were seeded to help this planet? Or.. I really have no clue, it's all so difficult to quantify.. Though I definitely think there's some kind of curious mystery going on!

haha no stress man!

I couldn't agree more though. I actually just watched about an hour on your 9/11 video.. some crazy stuff! Life is just one big crazy mystery and its our goal to the the best and be the best we can be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51