You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 13 (Bonus reward of 25 steem or more for this round!)

in #contest7 years ago

I definitely think IFC is going to keep getting more and more noticed! This is awesome and I think when people see the payouts and how big this already is then no doubt we will see more and more new wizards, knights, maybe other peasants like me join this bad boy!!

Sort:  

Word! :) I agree, and I think seeing the names of two witnesses attached is going to help a lot! In time hopefully we can get even more, and then maybe some day this will be one of the big challenges on steemit sort of like open mic is. I think that would be awesome and very rewarding for a lot of us who are involved!
And yeah! Haha, I'd love to see more unique characters like wizards and knights and peasants and maybe more non humans like luckysteem the tree! Will be super cool to see. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53