You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12

in #contest6 years ago

AWESOME! So much to comment on but I have my post to work on as well as trying to share this contest and ideas to help it grow! Digitá is correct! It's just my RPG world for this challenge so feel free to call it something else if you prefer! It was just what came to mind! Hopefully I can think of a way to find another sponsor too! :)

Sort:  

Good to know about Digita! I like that name. And that's cool you're trying to share and help it grow and also that would be pretty epic if you found another sponsor! :) That's awesome to hear. Perhaps one day people in the future if this grows more people will sing the songs of kryptocek! The humble farmer who changed this digital world so much for the better. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62