You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird Tutorial Contest Winners!!!

in #contest7 years ago

@kristyglas and @enternamehere thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in this event. I know this would be one of my most recalled positive experience on the platform. I hope you continue creating content and opportunities like this for all artists in Steemit.

Sort:  

My pleasure, when I first joined I participated in a lot contests.
In the end I actually used part rewards to finance my first dragon art contest ( this was already 7 months ago xD )
The contests are a really fun and sweet way to meet so many cool Steemians and to motivate the people to not give up posting even when they aren't getting many upvotes ^^

Also motivating and rewarding quality content is a win win for everyone! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29