You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago

In the place where I live, something happened that completely changed my routine in steemit. I'm from Venezuela and there's always a lot of crime and robbery here, A couple of months ago they stole the cables that allowed me to have internet in my house. My job is steemit so I use the internet from other places like my friends' houses. Every afternoon I come to my friend's house, he also uses steemit and he recommended me to follow you @shubaca430 .

I share my time at the university
with steemit, I make everything fit perfectly. After all I pay my college expenses with the money I earn in steemit.

My favorite moment of the day to use steemit is when I can use my friends' internet (sorry, sincerity is the only time I have to use steemit haha) always from my laptop, my reliable friend.

I usually use steemit in the afternoons and I'm there as long as I can, until it's late and I have to go home.

This is me today in steemit using my friend's internet haha ;D Thanks for reading my comment ^^

MYXJ_20180607212329_save.jpg

Sort:  

Entiendo perfectamente todo lo dificil de tu rutina por los problemas que hemos tenido en Venezuela con el internet y la interrupción del servicio electrico por varias horas del dia.

¡Somos dos! (y muchísimos mas! D-:) :-( acá en Venezuela cada vez todo es mas y mas difícil! Yo también pago mi universidad con steemit, me ayudo pues, y es chevere porque uno esta haciendo lo que le gusta. Tienes muy buenos amigos ¡Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33