You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WINNERS OF THE STEEMJETRECORDS $30 UPVOTE MUSICAL VIDEO CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

Organizing Contest like this will help surely, and collaborations from the Artists so we can know ourselves better, I believe once everyone of us relates very well the record will keep growing, if possible the Record can make an album with songs from all the Artist

Sort:  

Okay, good one. It will be looked into.

Where do you see Steemjet in the next one year?

If we keep pushing hard and working, I see it as the biggest community on Steemit.

True and whales are already joining.

What do you want dimimp to do for you?

I just want him to help me achieve my dreams as a Music Producer and Artist so I can help others around me too.

I hope dimimp gets to see this.

Aside music, what other thing are you good at?

I'm good in Art, drawing and painting, Photography also

Steemjet started with art, you are definitely going to fit in.

If you are given a chance to go to poland by dimimp, who would like to meet in person at steemfest?

If dimimp will be coming I'll love to meet him in person, buh if he's not coming then it's "Surpassinggoogle"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63