You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 #Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>What would you do if/when you become a billionaire? ??<<<

in #contest6 years ago

Billionaire!
When I become one of them, definitely I will do these:

  1. Start investment fund for supporting businesses (letting them help me earn money at the same time)
  2. Start a foundation that helps people in terms of education
  3. Get myself a private jet and crews
  4. Buy properties around the world
  5. Write my own book on how I become a billionaire
  6. Get my family a nice place to live
  7. Revamp my hometown by creating more job opportunities and build infrastructure
  8. Venture into agricultural R&D

There are so many more things I want to do but these are a few that I would want to get a hold on first! Your question is really good for inspiring people to think and dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57