You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 41- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

It's been awhile since I've recommended a favorite freewrite, so here's a great one for this week https://steemit.com/freewrite/@owasco/coyotes by a member of our community I haven't read before, @owasco.
First, I really love that the writer only spent five minutes, as that's what I do too and makes easier to read than some of the longer ones. Second, the story is imaginative, vivid and interesting. There's suspense, comedy and a moment in time where a writer is brought into what another writer experiences in attempting to capture vision in words!
See how many times I write the word writer? This is a great one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23