You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-ALL-Write ~ New Contest (test)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Pt 3
His wife was obviously oblivious. She was giggling and carrying on about something...I wasn't really paying attention. I was half scared and half excited. Women have a way of knowing...things. I know, I am one.

You can see when something has happened so I resolved not to make eye contact with her. I also couldn't fight the urge of my bladder filling up.

Too much coffee before the flight.

Great.

Now I'd have to walk by them at least twice.

I waited as long as I could and just as I was about to pass their seats, he stood up, not seeing me, and almost knocked me into the passengers across the aisle from them with his hip. He turned and apologized and his eyes got wide realizing exactly who I was.

I said "thanks" in a sheepish tone as he helped me up and I made my way to the bathroom.

I did my business and just as I was about to exit, it was like perfect timing.

He came in and we locked the door.

The overwhelming passionate rush took control of both our bodies and -

Sort:  

LMAO!! You think a lot like I do!! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51