You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 32- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 109.016 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

So how I was thinking about it as that you weren't going to force those of us with anxiety to do more than what we signed on with but I thought by doing a real selfie I was pushing myself and doing more when I can, so I wouldn't just be lazy and take advantage of my hand only pass. I guess you are really just doing it to kind of try and whittle the group down? It was my mistaking the intention that made me do the face... Face > Hand in the selfie equation, but no hand = eliminated for this particular instance lol good thing I saw your comment xo

Sort:  

Well, yes, for those of you who didn't want to show their face or who are anonymous on the platform, I wanted to give options.
But it is an elimination contest and I was asked by a few to be a bit stricter. I didn't want to add new rules - but upholding the ones already stated from the beginning seems like a good idea. And I really tried to give everyone a warning.
and we had talked about your hand needing to be in the picture +whatever else you want to show :)

got it now, no more no hands. Like I said, I just thought I was doing you one better by having my face lol . I wasn't processing it , but I do now thanks ;)

you are!!!! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42