You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 46- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.43 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I went full Tinder Hoe for this selfie hahah. I couldn't think of anything else since I'm so far from Arrow :( I often look at him when he's barking at some guy sneezing two house down and just beg and plead with him to stop . And I think how he can never know that we just want him to stop because it stresses our neighbors and creates tension over him alerting us to nothing. I also think about how it may be similar to my relationship to the universe- it doesn't want to yell at me or give me a spanking (Arrow gets the weakest little one pat spanking ever- I WISH life spanked me that softly lol) but I just don't understand the larger context and keep acting out from a place of not understanding. Fighting for my right to bark at unnecessary things and I probably stress the universe out about its neighbors or something . If only he were a talking dog that would learn English for me. And if only I were capable of speaking the language of energy and infinite cause and effect...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45