You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 60.789 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I didn't feel like any facetime today. And, yes it's the same shirt from yesterday but that's where I'm at and pretense is not my favorite 0_0

Razor wire.. that's all that comes. Though I'm not particularly violent or macabre. Wires so thin they bite into your skin, though I'd prefer just to let people in the front gate. why didn't I think of music and clubs, the pride I take in being able to piece together a soundsystem out any ol' crap at a party. MacGyver used gum, according to all the jokes, and I almost spelled his name write even though I've never watch the show. Or Physica and electrons, there's so much fodder for a nerd dreamer to work with. It could be Westworld's fault that i see wire so bleakly or maybe I'm tired of being clever all the time...

Sort:  

and i sent an sbi to @brisby.. thanks for all you do guys :)

That is so nice of you, wait till @brisby finds out. 👍👍

I agree completely with you Bruni! 😃 It was incredibly sweet of Kilbride to do that and I've such a smile on my face thanks to her.

I want to cry that I'm only seeing this now. Please forgive me. I'm touched and grateful for your generosity, Kilbride! Thank you so much for both your sbi gift and your support to the freewrite group! 🤗 I hope that you have a lovely day!

Hahaha you're like me- I get hit in the feels and cry a lot ;) and thank you guys, this whole thing has been amazing for my spirit and my ability to manifest . Getting muh magic back thanks to you all !!:)

You know, I didn't even consider razor wire when reading the prompt. I'm impressed that you are able to get a proper sound system up and running. It always takes me more tries than I'd like to admit to figure out which wire goes where. LOL at your MacGyver reference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66