🍬 SUNDAY SPECIAL: BellyRub CHALLENGE🏆 WINNERS + New Sweet Rubs + ONE BIG @bellyrub for WHO?!? 😎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

-_S6E1.png


hello steem.png

New day, a new @bellyrub giveaway! Winners of the previous challenge, here. ALSO, the Sunday Special is here agian! If your new, will get to that. But first props to everybody, @feri1 and I are very happy that thing are going in the direction they go. All of you are awesome! Here are the winners! PS: if any of the winners don't get it, contact me.


wallet1đ.png
wallet2.png
wallet2.png


For all the new folks

let me just do a quick intro. We have a new thing going on, I was thinking about this move for some time now and I think it's the right one to make!

A NEW JUDGE IS ONboard! Meet, @feri1, a fellow countryman who shares the same love for @steemit, but has a different taste for things. A 100% dedicated to making the best effort!

  • FROM NOW ON THERE WILL BE AT LEAST 10 WINNERS, we will randomly divide them and decide for 3 @bellyrubs each!

Wait, you have no clue what am I talking about?:P @bellyrub:P

7282768b1a448d3fd44c521ac5cfb533-daqz7i7.gif


What is a @bellyrub? And how you get one from me!❤

large.gif
DQmVfaojkFHzrxGJ9EXoprnt542YjetgukpKfbjQACrv25A_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE THIS POST

and leave a link to your post in the comment section! Every day will pick "10" that we like the most and give them my or @feri1 upvote, 100% JuicePower:) + a sweet @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, IF YOU WORK HARD on them! We will try our best to review it in the "24hour" period, but please, wait and give us 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE cool link, please. NO - ONE PHOTO posts, not a review guys!✌️

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)🙀

DQmcGAuYeKHVJH3Um7ZosstJe2Tgz4zZ7ZpYM58JLfbpYat.gif
DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png


Screenshot_1.png

If you look closely @kid4life and @feri1 are in their comfort zone all the time! As I started this Challenge we had "3" winners then "5" and so on. Here we are now, people are loving the rubs and we are cool with that! Let's JUST SAY AT LEAST 10 + 1 SPECIAL BIG TIME RUB EXTRA EVERY SUNDAY from now on, that works?😁


  • I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE #bellyrubchallenge a trending tag/topic, SO ALL THE COOL STEEMIANS COULD JOIN, simple, all you have to do is...

  • START USING the #bellyrubchallenge tag FOR YOU POST PLEASE, would love that. If you use it as your MAIN TAG/First tag of the post, superb! But I also know maybe some of you need that main first tag to be "strong", but remember my words: I will not be @minnow for long, my vote will get stronger and also delegation of power is some how a normal thing now, so be sure I will see who is on board with our movement from the get-go. Not making any favorites but you have to know I use my vote out of the challenge 2. That being said, I am in search of people who will soon be on my "auto-upvote scene". Maybe it's worth your while, think about it. (งツ)ว
    sarah_s_belly_rubbings__gif_by_moondogg__by_pieman24601-d8045yf.gif


DQmdWt9bbjURhQbLTNo1h9JRj6UQCW2tQ2zx2CK5h95yPT8_1680x8400.png

We will have a SPECIAL BELLY RUB every Sunday, OOOOUUEEEE!👌 Who will get a fresh one?!?(งツ)ว

giphy (1).gif

  • 1 POST WILL RECEIVE A HUGE @bellyrub worth about 4-5$, how about that? @feri1 and @kid4life will decide together who will get that SPECIAL @bellyrub. This rub will come in the next 48hours, winner in the next post! Pretty cool if you ask me, its sweet 🍬

See you on SUNDAY as well! Do NOT forget it guys!🤠


bellyrub finaler.png

Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! You must be real if you're in the BellyRub Challenge;)
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)


Follow @atopy ARTDQmRkAECd93GzpW1miFp8ucP1QKvDMdRjJcKBBye9VK6Ji6.gif
Screenshot_1.png


Sort:  

Would love to help you guys out. Helped start @buildawhale's Curation Digest and then moved on. Here to help :)

Namaste

Bossman!

Ty very much!

Awesome you joined the Belly Team:))

Much appreciated!

:)

Ayyyy team work makes the dream work. Just let me know what you need from me buddy.

Namaste :)

Thanks again, it really does!

Okay I might have to ask you a few things in the near future!

STAY AWESOME!

Sounds good buddy :)

Keep doing great things o weeeeeeeeee

Awesome contest! Would gladly participate! Here is my latest post - part of a project with step by step painting a miniature: https://steemit.com/art/@george-topalov/chaos-dwarfs-6

Welcome on board bossman!

i love bellyrub! hope this one get luck!
https://steemit.com/art/@marlon241982/7nj918-vector-art

:)

I think you gonna get a few @bellyrub your way in the future;)

Thanks for the last bellyrub :)
Here is my new post.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@djynn/color-challenge-sunday-purple

mmm lets see some color:)

No prob brotha;)

This is awesome! I will definitely take part in it. I upvoted, followed and made zeartul a witness.. https://steemit.com/cannabis/@moderndayhippie/a-closer-look-at-things

Like a @boss!

thanks! ;)

AND WELCOME ON BOARD!;)

Here is my post thank you for this great project.
ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ
https://steemit.com/news/@danyelk/your-daily-crypto-news-on-steemit-september-10-2017

Ty and NO PROBLEM!

:))

Yees i'm going to be part too , thanks for supporting the community so much, we support you too!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@malos10/i-made-a-motion-graphics-animation-for-the-steemit-comunnity

Superb!

Thats no prob ;)

Ty for your support, lets start with my right now:))

Cheers!

i have no new exciting post for ,only this for my late grandpa. He was a great father
https://steemit.com/life/@princekelly/celebration-of-life

HellO!

Sorry to hear about your granDpa, I am very close with my grandparentS...

tY FOR YOUR ENTRY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71