😈Let's play a game...😈

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

jigsaw_ransomware_logo-100655592-primary.idge.jpg

steem crta.png

Bright minds think alike, I want to play a game.

Win this game and live on, plus get UPVOTED by me /// 5 Times with 100% (+6K SP)

3jGJv.gif

Screenshot_1.png

Find the word

_ _ G _ _

P87TMrO.gif

Screenshot_3.png

This word is hidden inside of you, joke. Think logically.

_ _ E _ _ _ _ _ _ _ E

tenor.gif

55a9e46232b2ce62440398f5d2f29041.gif

Solve this puzzle or else...

You have 1 WEEK

Or be prepared to die!

Muahahahhahaahhahaahhahaha

steem crta.png

Hey, back to normal me, lolz. Okay, I guess its clear what Y'all need to do at this point. Imma give the last hint on what the two words represent... Have fun!

218872.jpg

STEEMBLESS!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

I think I can see some signs that make the answer seem quite predictable... if you catch my drift ;)

tumblr_mbd5iyN2E21r4bvruo1_400.gif

Holly Smokes!

Make sure to leave a reply, or 4:) Or posts as well, I will upvote you when i reach 100% power in approximately 26 Hours!

Thanks for playing, I will let you live!:)

I live another day! That's brilliant! It was a fun game to participate in, actually enjoyed the puzzles a lot :)

Yes you do! hahah Great, glad that you like it! Will do one a week!!

That's awesome, will stay tuned ;)

Great, btw.. I gave 2 votes now... And I'll vote the rest of the way tomorrow morning:) Cheers!

Good puzzle @kid4life
But, I no undestand hehe

aw naw....I'm too late :( And I knew the answers too. Fun game tho. Unfortunately i just found it. I'm following you now, i'll be ready next time...mwahaha
Fun!!
Lep pozdrav do takrat :)

hehe no worries I'll do more of them:) It was actually the first game we played!

Right back at ya, chat soon!;) Muahaahhah Fajn se imej!

So if I guess wrong does that mean i will die horribly? lol

Yes, or send me 10 SBD and Ill save your soul in a warm place. At least that, I can do...

lol good one bro :))))

Thanks man.

Sorry but I didn't meant you it was for kid4life ;)

hahaha heartbreaking news

Holy crap there's an alien invasion in my backyard, everything pointed to it and I SAW it coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85