You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 03.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello sir, I have been looking for the contents for the support to the growing minnow. As I hunt it, this post came out . It describes the way he says, the depressant cure doesn't come from the liquid bottle or the medicinal pills, it's you who has a medicine inside you . I support his thoughts willingly !


The link to the post is :
https://steemit.com/curie/@anadikc/the-best-antidepressants-on-earth-don-t-come-from-a-pharmacy-or-a-pill-bottle

Sort:  

Congratulations on 25% upvote bonus @khatisam4

Thank you very much my friend @xpilar

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74