Sort:  

Welcome pirate @kerrislravenhill !!! Nay! Ye not be too late!!! Easy to catch up! Welcome aboard!!!enjoy this bit of loot fer yer purse!
@tipu send tip

Aye, what ye blazes does "Broadcast Transaction error" mean when me trys the transfer of SBD to tipuvote?

hmmmm not only that... but i'm looking at I don't see that my tip went through to you!!!

let's try the old way

tip! simple

ok - and broadcast transaction error... i think that just means that your bandwidth might be low?? you might want to try it again after a few hours!

and the name is @tipu

not tipuvote ;) so make sure you have the address right hehehehe

Aye, fresh as a swaddlin Boatswain, I'm still new at this but I got to learn and give it a try. Bilge rats, I used @tipuvote!

your comments are the best!!!!! LOLOLOL

no - its not what you typed hahahaha
so geez. i wonder who got your money :(

Me Pirate parse is from 17th century King James English, sprinkled wit a wee bit of Shakespearean and Elizabethan and a hint of Akiro Kurasawa's pathos. I presume Mr.tipuvote! got it exclamation mark included. Twas I to type: tip! or tip in thy comments of me Blog post of choice? I has a fine Pirate Unboxing Video post using a 40" Clay tempered Katana.

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Errr....arrrh? ah, something changed. I see Tipu and a wee change in the balance. Enjoy the Video me good Captain if you perchance 'ave thy opportunity and prepare to 'ave yea buckles swashed. Heh heh.

hahahahaha DON'T say that word unless you want to actually use it LOLOL and yer pirate parse is a lovely dialect indeed. Mine is a cross between Barbosa and the leprechaun from the the cereal box. "they're always after me lucky charms!" LOLOL and if you say tip ! see... i put a space in between there so it didn't call the service into play ;)

Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

Protip: you can tell @tipU to upvote posts - click here to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44